Development Councils

Development councils are created to establish volunteer leadership for fundraising projects undertaken by Baptist Health Foundation and approved by Baptist Health. They lead the philanthropic effort by recommending goals, shaping strategies, identifying philanthropic resources and managing the solicitation and recognition of donors.

Development Councils include at least one representative from: the Medical Center’s Board of Directors, the Baptist Health Foundation Board, physician champions, and community leaders.

Baptist Medical Center Jacksonville

Elizabeth “Liz” Bruno, Baptist Health

Sarah Bermudez, Steelcase

Larry Celzo, Synovus Bank

Michael Diaz, St. Augustine Distilleries

Chris Dunne

Vikram Gopal, MD, Borland-Groover Clinic

Chris Hazelip, Rogers Towers

Meg Heiden, Smith Hulsey & Busey

Brooke Joyner

Kim Kristoff, Acosta

Linda Lindenmoyer, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Florida Network Realty

Bill Mason, Baptist Health, Emeritus

Juliette Mason, Baptist Health Foundation, Emeritus

Lynn Polley-Hoffman, Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

Rick Ramsey, Wicker Smith

Kevin Reilly, Danis

Ryan Sitnik, Gilbane Building Company

Alex Sivar

Alicia Somers, Regions

Jason Spencer, Wells Fargo

Stephen C. Strum, Northwestern Mutual

Baptist Medical Center Beaches

John Anderson, Bolt-Anderson Partners, Inc.

William Barton

Paul Bergson

Aimee Boggs, Raymond James

Ernie Bono

Nelson Bradshaw, BBVA USA

Jim DeLay

Larry Fairman, Fairman Consulting

Tom Frankland

Peter Ghiloni

Dan Glod, The PLAYERS Championship

Joseph Grippi, Rick Peterson & Associates

Chipper Hall

Bryant Hanson

Jennifer Lee

Terry Mohr

Joseph Pearce

Wendy Ranson, The Griggs Group

Thomas Rackley

Mike Ruble, Bank of America

Dr. Jeffrey Smowton, Emergency Resources Group

Baptist Medical Center Nassau

Chris Bryan, Chair

Paul Bosland

Paul Condit

Bill Gower

Ron Heymann, Davis Capital Management

Michael Howington, MD, Baptist Medical Center Nassau

Roger Rassman, Community First Credit Union

Steve Rieck

Randy Swift

Mike Ammiano, Harden

Marty Brutscher

Baptist Medical Center South

Matt Carlton, Carlton Construction

Dr. Jeff Edwards, North Florida Surgeons

Carole Gardner

Kristi Garside

Stephan Gartman, Gresham Smith and Partners

N. Hugh Mathews, P.E., England-Thims & Miller, Inc.

Todd Mollitt, PHR, Baptist Medical Center South

Rafi Wartan, TLC Engineering for Architecture

Zac West, Young Life

Wolfson Children’s Hospital

Roseann Duran, Chair

Sarah Anderson

Reed Beaubouef

Julie Boone

Paul Bosland

Annie Bryan, Arthur Vining Davis Foundations

Carter Bryan, Med Mal Direct Insurance Co.

Jonathan Cantor, AIA

Jamie Conroy, Regency Centers

Kevin Craig, A T&T

Brendan Cumiskey, Dalton Agency

Paula Drum

Katherine Forrester, Women’s Board of Wolfson Children’s Hospital

Tabitha Furyk

Catherine Garber

Nadine Gramling

Diane Halverson

Kevin Holzendorf

Ashton Hudson

Gia Kirk

Kelly Kuntz, DEFINE body & mind

Fontaine LeMaistre, TIAA Bank

Kate McCoy

Charles “Trey” Mills, Driver, McAfee, Hawthorne & Diebenow

Fran Moulder

Anna Murphy

Marie Olsen, CSX

Beth Langley

Neill Lasher

Lauren Rueger

Randolph E. Thornton, MD, Jacksonville Pediatrics

Kimberly Tonning

Amy Wacaster

Robin Wahby, New York Life

Annika Wallace, Smith, Husley & Busey

Megan Wilson, Fidelity National Financial

Karen Wolfson

Let’s build something together.

About Us

Gifts to the Baptist Health Foundation support the services and programs of our hospitals. more

Learn more information about Baptist Health, the “most preferred” health care provider in Jacksonville.

© Baptist Health Foundation 2020

Get In Touch

841 Prudential Drive
Suite 1300
Jacksonville, Florida 32207

Stay in the Loop

Success! You're on the list.